Kontakt

Fermy Drobiu Bartosz Lipowczyk
Łaszczyn 3 | 63-900 Rawicz

ZOBACZ NA MAPIE

t. +48 65 546 47 73
f. +48 65 545 21 37

kontakt@lipowczyk.pl

NIP: 6991025658
REGON: 410367884

Sprzedaż jaj i skup zbóż

Aleksandra Dolna

t. +48 508 463 112
e. aleksandra.dolna@lipowczyk.pl

Transport

Joanna Szymkowiak

t. +48 506 479 011
e. joanna.szymkowiak@lipowczyk.pl

Księgowość

Anna Pakulska

t. +48 515 456 711
e. anna.pakulska@lipowczyk.pl

Marta Biernaczyk

t. +48 515 456 711
e. marta.biernaczyk@lipowczyk.pl

Rekrutacja / kadry

Judyta Sworowska

t. +48 506 986 608
e. judyta.sworowska@lipowczyk.pl

Napisz do nas